Flagler Palm Coast Restaurants
Browse Restaurants...
American (30)
Asian (2)
Bakery (13)
Barbecue (5)
Caribbean (3)
Chinese (10)
Coffee Shops (6)
Delicatessen (1)
European (4)
Family (8)
Fast Food (14)
Fine Dining (4)
Ice Cream (4)
Indian (1)
Italian (7)
Japanese (6)
Latin & Spanish (2)
Mexican (8)
Pizzerias (25)
Seafood (7)
Sports Bars & Pubs (9)
Steakhouses (1)
Sub & Sandwich (11)
Tapas & Wine Bars (2)
Thai (1)
Vegetarian (3)

Restaurants
Latest Local Restaurant Reviews

Most Recent Flagler County & Palm Coast Restaurant Reviews

Brooklyn Bagel Factory 11/19/2018
Visitor rated Brooklyn Bagel Factory 5-stars!
Used to live in Palm Coast and found this gem. Whenever I visit friends in the area I stop to bring a bag home. These are authentic New York bagels. Best in the area! The place... read on!
Brooklyn Bagel Factory,
Portugal Wine Bar & Grill 11/17/2018
Visitor rated Portugal Wine Bar & Grill 4-stars!
My wife bought coupons on Groupon for this restaurant and we visited lat week. The Groupon offer made it good value and we did enjoy it there. The atmosphere doesn't feel very... read on!
Portugal Wine Bar & Grill,
Focaccia Italian Eatery & Wine Bar 11/14/2018
Visitor rated Focaccia Italian Eatery & Wine Bar 5-stars!
The fact that a restaurant that provides such quality is in Flagler County boggles my mind. When you go to Focaccia you will eat pizza as good as anything in Rome. It is an eating... read on!
Focaccia Italian Eatery & Wine Bar,
Green Lion Cafe 11/12/2018
Visitor rated Green Lion Cafe 5-stars!
We visited last Sunday for brunch and couldn't find fault. We were greeted warmly and seated immediately. The large deck is a great asset and offers gold course views surrounded... read on!
Green Lion Cafe,
By the Sea Cafe 11/12/2018
Visitor rated By the Sea Cafe 4-stars!
This is one of the restaurants I've been wanting to check out for a long time but for some reason or another it was never open when we trued, but finally managed to get an early... read on!
By the Sea Cafe,
Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q 11/12/2018
Visitor rated Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q 1-stars!
Why on Earth is this place still in business. The food is just downright awful and the service is even worse. I went here the other day knowing it was awful from the last time... read on!
Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q,
Tortuga's Kitchen & Bar 11/7/2018
Visitor rated Tortuga's Kitchen & Bar 3-stars!
Like most of these beachside bar/restaurants, you go for the atmosphere and vibes and not for the food. Here you get mediocre food, okay drinks and scattered service. I found... read on!
Tortuga's Kitchen & Bar,
Ai Japanese Restaurant 11/6/2018
Visitor rated Ai Japanese Restaurant 5-stars!
Ai has been around forever in Palm Coast and for good reason! It's friendly intimate restaurant with gracious service and fresh food. The sushi is made with care and ingredients... read on!
Ai Japanese Restaurant,
Sami's Pizza 11/4/2018
Visitor rated Sami's Pizza 1-stars!
After ready some of the latest reviews on other sites like Zomato, I realized that Iím not alone. We have been regulars for a few months. I always wondered why they werenít more... read on!
Sami's Pizza,
Swillerbees Craft Donuts and Coffee Bar 11/2/2018
Visitor rated Swillerbees Craft Donuts and Coffee Bar 5-stars!
I adore this place and can't get enough of their donuts. Whenever we're visiting my parents in Flagler Beach we have breakfast here almost everyday. It's a little hidden away... read on!
Swillerbees Craft Donuts and Coffee Bar,
Carrabba's Italian Grill 11/1/2018
Visitor rated Carrabba's Italian Grill 3-stars!
I am not a big fan of the chains but one thing I expect from them is consistency and after about 3 or 4 visits here, they are not consistent. Each visit felt like a different... read on!
Carrabba's Italian Grill,
High Tides at Snack Jack 11/1/2018
Visitor rated High Tides at Snack Jack 4-stars!
The pro's here are the great views, it's fun vibe, lively servers and pretty good food. It's not high end, it's beachy food in shack type atmosphere. Beers are always nice and... read on!
High Tides at Snack Jack,
Wild Rabbit Cafe & Health Bar 10/31/2018
Visitor rated Wild Rabbit Cafe & Health Bar 5-stars!
Now this is something I have been looking for in this area and so happy to of found it! They Veg/Vegan options are amazing and everything has not only tasted great but made me... read on!
Wild Rabbit Cafe & Health Bar,
Bamboo Creek China Bistro 10/30/2018
Visitor rated Bamboo Creek China Bistro 2-stars!
The quality of the ingredients here do not seem very high. Meat appears to be low grade and everything is too salty. Service is not very polite or welcoming and I get the feeling... read on!
Bamboo Creek China Bistro,
Golden Lion Cafe 10/30/2018
Visitor rated Golden Lion Cafe 5-stars!
Kimmy at the bar is the best ever. She is always very pleasant and very kind. She always does an extraordinary job. We love sitting by the bar when she is there. She takes... read on!
Golden Lion Cafe,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 10/30/2018
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 5-stars!
This restaurant never fails to impress me. Food is ALWAYS great and so is the service. From the time I walked in the door, to the time I had my food on my table, was 8 minutes.... read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Dominic's Deli & Eatery 10/28/2018
Visitor rated Dominic's Deli & Eatery 5-stars!
Who every knew this place was there? It's in an almost empty shopping center that I never go to so I had no idea Dominic's was there. And it's definitely a diamond among the rough!... read on!
Dominic's Deli & Eatery,
Sushi 99 Sushi & Grill 10/28/2018
Visitor rated Sushi 99 Sushi & Grill 4-stars!
Four of us visited over the weekend and had a very good meal. The restaurant has a cool vibe with nice lighting and the people were very nice. Menu has many choices but a vegetarian... read on!
Sushi 99 Sushi & Grill,
Mr. Pancho Mexican Grill 10/26/2018
Visitor rated Mr. Pancho Mexican Grill 3-stars!
My wife and I have frequented this restaurant for a few years before becoming Mr. Pancho's. We like Mexican food; and, the food here is OK. The problem we have with it the past... read on!
Mr. Pancho Mexican Grill,
Wendy's Old Fashioned Hamburgers 10/25/2018
Visitor rated Wendy's Old Fashioned Hamburgers 2-stars!
This Wendy's is in desperate need of renovations. The building is old and rank and very outdated. Service slow and inaccurate. Staff seem to of lost all care and act like customers... read on!
Wendy's Old Fashioned Hamburgers,
Oksa Cakes Bakery & Bistro 10/23/2018
Visitor rated Oksa Cakes Bakery & Bistro 5-stars!
Great place for delicious European style pastries and cakes. The eclairs are amazing and the Passion Fruit and White Chocolate cake is incredible. The coffee is a slight let down... read on!
Oksa Cakes Bakery & Bistro,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 10/23/2018
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 4-stars!
Went tonight for Taco Tuesday. Not really a good deal so ordered from the regular menu. Tacos were super spicy but very tasty, vegetarian quesadilla was excellent and veg burrito... read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Turtle Shack Cafe 10/22/2018
Visitor rated Turtle Shack Cafe 2-stars!
My wife and I used to patronize this place years ago but we stopped going because of the lousy service. Recently we decided to try it again. Fool me once shame on me...fool me... read on!
Turtle Shack Cafe,
FlaglerRestaurants.com - The Ultimate Guide to Dining Out in Palm Coast and Flagler County
American Restaurants       Asian Restaurants       Bakeries       BBQ Restaurants       Caribbean Restaurants      
Chinese Restaurants       Coffee Shops and Tea Rooms       Delicatessens       European Restaurants       Family Style Restaurants      
Fast Food Restaurants       Fine Dining Restaurants       Ice Cream Shops       Indian Restaurants       Italian Restaurants      
Japanese Restaurants       Latin & Spanish Restaurants       Mexican Restaurants       Pizzerias and Pizza Delivery       Seafood Restaurants      
Sports Bars & Pub Food       Steak Restaurants       Sub and Sandwich Shops       Tapas & Wine Bars       Thai Restaurants      
Vegetarian Restaurants              
On FlaglerRestaurants.com
  • Link to FlaglerRestaurants.com
  • FlaglerRestaurants.com Sitemap
  • Advertise Your Local Restaurant
  • Browse Palm Coast Restaurants

  • Browse Restaurants in Palm Coast   |   Restaurants in Flagler Beach   |   Restaurants in Bunnell   |   Restaurants in Flagler County
    386 Fusion 5th Element A1A Burrito Works A1A Ocean Cafe Ai Japanese Restaurant Americas Donuts Anthonys Pizza Atlantic Grille Back to Eden
    Bamboo Creek Bantam Chef Bayne's Barbeque Beach Belly Bobs Beach Front Grille Bob Evans Break-Awayz Brooklyn Bagel Factory Bruno's Pizza
    Bruster's Bull Creek Fish Camp Burger King Burrito Works By the Sea Cafe Captain's BBQ Caribbean Treats Carrabba's Chicken Pantry
    Chick-fil-A China Cafe China Express China King China One Chipotle Cork & Pint Cracker Barrel Cue Note
    Dahlia Mexican Kitchen Dashi Sushi & Subs Delfinos Delicias of Portugal Denny's Dominic's Domino's Pizza Domino's Pizza Dunkin Donuts
    Dunkin' Donuts Dunkin Donuts Ed's Donuts & Asian Food El Pollo Colorao Euro Lounge Cafe Fair Trade Cafe Fancy Sushi Farley's Irish Pub Finn's Pub
    Firehouse Subs Five Star Pizza Flagler Beachfront Winery Flagler Bike N' Coffee Flagler Fish Company Focaccia Friends Cafe Giabella Giovanni's
    Giuseppe's Golden Corral Golden Lion Grand China Buffet Grandma's Kitchen Great Wall Green Lion Cafe Hammock Pizza Hi Tulip Cafe
    Hidden Treasure High Jackers Snack Jacks Sarafina's Eatery Hot Diggity Dogs Houligan's Hungry Howie's Hungry Howie's IHOP
    Java Joint Joe's NY Pizza Johnny D's JT's Seafood Kahuna Surf Subs Kawa Sushi Kendall's Bagels KFC Kimos
    King Palace Kokomo's Kool Beenz La Creperie Kafe La Piazza Latino Market Lisbon at Night Restaurant Los Dos Potrillos Luso Bakery
    Mamaling Manny's Pizza Marco's Pizza Martin's McDonald's McDonald's McDonald's McDonald's Metro Diner
    Mezzaluna Mezzaluna Moe's Mom and Pop's Pizza Moonrise Brewing Co. Mr. Pancho Napoli Pizza Oceanside Grill Oksa Cakes
    Olive Garden Shin Shin Osteria Rustica Outback Palm Harbor Grill Panda Express Panera Bread Papa John's Pizza Hut
    Pizza Hut Portugal Wine Bar & Grill Raw Juice Cafe Ray's Luncheonette Red Gator Cafe Rocky's Rosie's Pizzeria Ruby Tuesday Sakura Japanese Steakhouse
    Sally's Ice Cream Salsas Mexican Saltwater Croc's Grill Sami's Pizza Sammy J's Say Cheese Pizza Simply Fresh Smoothie King Sonny's BBQ
    Southern Table Southside Grille Starbucks Starbucks State Street Steak N' Shake Sub Base Subway Subway
    Subway Sushi 99 Swillerbees Craft Donuts Taco Bell Taco Bell Terranova's Thai by Thai The Anchor The Blue Heron
    The Brass Tap The Brown Dog The Cockeyed Dawg The Funky Pelican The American Grill The Grill The Island Grille The Net by George The Pub at Pine Lakes
    The Waffle Cone Tony's Pizza Tortuga's Tropical Smoothie Tropical Smoothie Turtle Shack Twisters Vessel Sandwich Co. Wendy's
    Wendy's Wendy's Whaam Burger Wild Rabbit Cafe Woody's BBQ World Plate Zaxby's    

    Website by Tidal Technologies, Palm Coast Web Design Copyright © 2010-2018 FlaglerRestaurants.com   |   Legal Disclaimer